Contact

info@altracks.eu

or use the following form.

Your Name (required)

your-email (required)

Your Subject

Your Message


Your personal data will be treated confidentially.


ITALY

Eughenia scs
Mrs. Pia Antonaci
antonaci@asaonline.net
Mrs. Jonida Sheremeti
sheremeti@asaonline.net

ROMANIA

Misit Mediere
Mr. Dionise Truculescu
misit.mediere@gmail.com
Mrs. Gabriela Idriceanu
misittraducator@gmail.com

BULGARIA

NGO My World
Mr. Georgi Yakaliev
ngo.myworld@gmail.com


UK

Health Psychology Management
Mrs. Mercy Maclean
mercy.maclean@hp-mos.org.uk

PORTUGAL

Memória
Mr. Bruno S. Silva
bruno.silva@waterpolis.eu
Mr. Christian Brand
christian@azorvida.com

GREECE

Stamatios Pittas (ΑΝΑDRASIS)
Mr. Stam Pittas
pittas@anadrasis.edu.gr